Redemption: CD + DOWNLOAD

In cart Not available Out of stock
$13.00 Save 23.08%!

In 2003, Jon Pomplin began work on the follow up release to the 2001 experimental solo CD entitled "Project 814 "Declassified"". With Mark Summers (guitars) and James Miller (keys), from the "Project 814" record and session drummer Steve Morris, the CD was finished.

A couple songs became rock reboots of the singers Nashville songs in a rock format, Jon, Todd, Mark and James each contributed several new songs to this new endeavor. This included Miller's passionate composition "The Janitor's Song", a tribute to the common man lost on 9/11 and Jon's rock tracks "News at Nine" about over sensationalism in media and the "Brothers in Arms" honoring America's Vietnam War Veterans. Released August 14, 2004 Jon Pomplin - Bass Guitar, Fretless Bass Guitar Mark Summers - Guitars Steve Morris - Drums James Miller - Piano, Organ, Synthesizer Todd Joos - Vocals

Read more… close